Club Executives
2020-2021 Officers and Committee Chairs
President – Toney Mathews
President Elect – John Abboud
Vice President – Tyler Weaver
Secretary – John Whidden
Treasurer – Joel Magee
Sergeant-at-Arms – Dan Hergenroeder
Immediate Past President – Ralph Eckles 
- Five Avenues of Service Committees -
(1) Club Service
Co-Chairs: Bob Pawlishyn & Ron Molen
(2) Community & (3) Vocational Service Projects
Chair: Ed Finison  
(4) International Service
Chair: Rusty Warner
 (5) Youth Services
Chair:  Alan Coyne
- Standing Committees -
Chair: Ray Makalous,
Public Image
Chair:  Stan Colquitt
Rotary Foundation
Chair:  Ron Molin
Chair:  Nancy Millette